夥伴關係

 

資助夥伴

香港藝術發展局

香港藝術發展局 (藝發局) 自 2012 年起每年資助香港新音樂團。理事會的捐贈基金資助樂團的日常運作,使該團能夠履行其使命,為當代音樂帶來高質量的表演和教育活動為香港觀眾提供音樂和跨學科合作項目。 

HKADC_supporting_Logo_HiRes.png

民政事務局

自 2014 年起,民政事務局(HAB)一直在藝術能力發展資助計劃下支持香港新音樂團的多個項目;正是在該局的支持下,HKNME 的許多旗艦項目和舉措得以實現,包括The Modern Academy (2014 - 17) 和Caravanserais  (2019)。

logo-Home-Affairs-Bureau.gif
ACDFS_acknowledge_Logo.png

計劃合作夥伴

 

歌德學院

歌德學院是香港新樂團的主要機構合作夥伴之一。在香港歌德學院的支持和合作下,HKNME 製作了多部著名作品,其中最引人注目的是特別項目 與貝多芬對話 (2020),以音樂會表演和講座演示為特色。 

歌德學院還為往返德國的藝術家提供特別旅行贊助,讓 HKNME 能夠與作曲家 Brett Dean 和 Toshio Hosokawa 等藝術家以及音樂會設計師 Folkert Uhde 等廣泛的國際合作者網絡接觸。

gi_logo_horizontal_green_srgb.jpg

奧沙畫廊

The Osage Gallery 自 2008 年起成為香港新音樂團的長期節目和場地合作夥伴。 HKNME 的The Listening Room 該系列於 2009 年首播,在 Osage Soho 聯合展出,成為本地和國際聲音藝術家與當代古典、爵士和電子音樂家的交匯點。

該系列在全球 COVID-19 大流行十年後回歸,新的重點是充當進步和發人深省的聲音體驗的培育前哨,提供觀眾和從業者之間的對話,探索廣泛的鮮為人知的當代作品。

Osage.jpg

教育合作夥伴

 

香港大學音樂系

[插入說明]

keo_logo.jpeg
hku_archi_bw.jpeg
music-dept1.jpeg

PARTNERSHIPS

 

Funding Partners

Hong Kong Arts Development Council

The Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) has been annually funding the Hong Kong New Music Ensemble since 2012. The Council's endowment funds the daily operations of the Ensemble, enabling the group in fulfilling its mission of bringing high quality performance and education initiatives in contemporary music and interdisciplinary collaborative projects to the audience in Hong Kong. 

HKADC_supporting_Logo_HiRes.png

Home Affairs Bureau

The Home Affairs Bureau (HAB) has been supporting various projects of the Hong Kong New Music Ensemble under the Arts Capacity Development Funding Scheme since 2014; it was with the Bureau's support that many of the HKNME's flagship projects and initiatives were made possible, including The Modern Academy (2014 - 17) and Caravanserais  (2019).

logo-Home-Affairs-Bureau.gif
ACDFS_acknowledge_Logo.png

Programme Partners

 

Goethe-Institut

Goethe-Institut is one of Hong Kong New Music Ensemble's major institution partners. With the support of and in partnership with Goethe-Institut Hong Kong, HKNME has mounted several notable productions, most notable among which is the special project In Dialogue with Beethoven (2020), featuring both concert performances and lecture demonstrations. 

The Goethe-Institut also provides special travel sponsorships to artists traveling to and from Germany, granting HKNME access to a wide network of international collaborators with artists such as composers Brett Dean and Toshio Hosokawa, as well as concert designer Folkert Uhde.

gi_logo_horizontal_green_srgb.jpg

Osage Gallery

The Osage Gallery is a long term programme and venue partner of the Hong Kong New Music Ensemble since 2008. HKNME's The Listening Room series, which first ran in 2009, was co-presented at Osage Soho, acting as a meeting point for local and international sound artists and contemporary classical, jazz & electronic musicians.

The series returned after a decade amidst the global COVID-19 pandemic, with a new focus in acting as a nurturing outpost for progressive and thought-provoking sonic experiences, providing a dialogue between audiences and practitioners in exploring a wide spectrum of rarely-heard contemporary works.

Osage.jpg

Education Partners

 

University of Hong Kong Department of Music

[insert description]

keo_logo.jpeg
hku_archi_bw.jpeg
music-dept1.jpeg